CALL US: (+84)-1666224888

Vietnam E-Visa Details

Under Decree No. 07/2017 / NDCP, Vietnam will launch a new online visa processing platform on 2017-02-01 that will allow overseas visitors to apply for a single-entry Vietnam Visa and get in 3 days. Initially this service will be available for the following 40 nations (see below) but more will be added in the near future. The total fee for Vietnam E-Visa is $25.00 US Dollars (exclude Credit Card and Service processing fee, total fee include Payment service fee is 30$). This fee is nonrefundable under any circumstances.

Countries eligible for Vietnams E-Visa:

Countries eligible for Vietnams E-Visa

1. Azerbaijan

2. Argentina

3. Armenia

4. Ireland

5. Poland

6. Belarus

7. Bulgaria

8. Brunei

9. South Korea

10. Germany

11. Chile

12. Colombia

13. Czech Republic

14. Cuba

15. Denmark

16. Timor Leste

17. United States of America

18. Hungary

19. Greece

20. Italy

21. Kazakhstan

22. Russia

23. United Kingdom

24. Luxembourg

25. Myanmar

26. Mongolia

27. Japan

28. Panama

29. Peru

30. Finland

31. France

32. The Philippines

33. Romania

34. Spain

35. Sweden

36. China (only passport with G letter at beginning)

37. Uruguay

38. Venezuela

39. Norway

40. Slovakia

41. Australia

42. Canada

43. Netherland

44. New Zealand

45. India

46. United Arab Emirates

Vietnam Ports Of Entry / Exit For E-Visa Applicants:

Once successfully processed, visitors can enter Vietnam at any one of the following international ports:




1. Cam Ranh International Airport

2. Can Tho International Airport

3. Cat Bi International Airport

4. Da Nang International Airport

5. Noi Bai International Airport

6. Phu Bai International Airport

7. Phu Quoc International Airport

8. Tan Son Nhat International Airport

1. Bo Y Landport

2. Cau Tre Landport

3. Cha Lo Landport

4. Cha Lo Landport

5. Ha Tien Landport

6. Huu Nghi Landport

7. Lao Bao Landport

8. Lao Cai Landport

9. Moc Bai Landport

10. Mong Cai Landport

11. Nam Can Landport

12. Song Tien Landport

13. Tinh Bien Landport

14. Xa Mat Landport

1. Da Nang Seaport

2. Hai Phong Seaport

3. Ho Chi Minh City Seaport

4. Hon Gai Seaport

5. Nha Trang Seaport

6. Quy Nhon Seaport

7. Vung Tau Seaport


E-Visa Requirements

Before applying for the E-Visa (button below), please read the information below as it is OUR CHECKLIST for you to submit your application successfully. The e-visa system is not perfect but you can improve your odds and save time by carefully reading the instructions outlined below:

1- E-Visa is only available for foreigners outside of Vietnam.

2- International travelers visiting Vietnam must hold a valid ticket for a return journey to country of origin or next country of destination and a passport valid for a period of at least six (6) months beyond the stay in Vietnam.

3- You are not eligible if you are banned from entryNo. 24/2000/PLUBTVQH10

& Article 21. Full details here.

4- Carefully review your information before submitting it (pressing submit button).

5- The e-Visa for Vietnam confirmation is issued within 3 (three) business days through email.

6- The $30.00USD the total fee for the e-Visa can be paid for online using all major credit cards and debit. Debit cards have a higher success rate than credit card.

7- .JPG is the image file format you should use when saving your passport photo and passport data and then re-uploading them onto the Vietnams government e-visa website.

8- Googles Chrome browser works best when applying for a E-Visa. Firefox is the second internet browser to use. Desktop/laptops over mobile. Visa extensions are available if your initial for 30 days E-visa is expiring. This cannot be done online.

Apply for youVietnam e-Visa today. The process is simple, easy, cheap, and all done online. You can get the electronic visa for Vietnam in in just 3 steps (apply online, pay and download e-Visa approval) via the Government Portal. Visitors vacationing on Phu Quoc, and only Phu Quoc, do not need to apply for an e-visa

as Phu Quoc Island is classified as a special economic zone and all visitors to Phu Quoc will receive 30 days visa exemption. Learn more about the Phu Quoc Visa Exemption Policy.


Support Online

Our pleasure to support you 24/7